I think it probably has more to do with the many frivolous suits the right wing has brought than any true violation. There is nothing routine about the 24/7 campaign of dishonesty your side has been waging since Obama came into office. BTW, genius, $6 million out of $750 million is less than 1%. Nothing unusual about that. Republicans are just stupid if they believe even half of the constant barrage of right wing propaganda...like your post.
No comments:
Post a Comment